Previous Officers

2015

Name Location Phone E-mail
President Arvin Eskandarnia RND 03B76 X-3205 Arvin.Eskandarnia@uspto.gov
Vice President Maryam Ipakchi REM 06B59 X-3237 Maryam.ipakchi@uspto.gov
Treasurer Amir Mehrmanesh JEF 03D69 X-3351 Amir.mehrmanesh@uspto.gov
Secretary Pegah Parvini REM 09D21 X-22639 Pegah.parvini@uspto.gov
Webmaster Pegeman Karimi Hotelling X-1712 Pegeman.Karimi@uspto.gov

2014

Name Location Phone E-mail
President Ali Shayanfar JEF 2C59 X-01050 Ali.Shayanfar@uspto.gov
Vice President Arvin Eskandarnia RND 03B76 X-3205 Arvin.Eskandarnia@uspto.gov
Treasurer Davoud Zand RND 03A30 X-22697 Davoud.Zand@uspto.gov
Secretary Noosha Arjomandi Hotelling X-29784 Noosha.Arjomandi@uspto.gov
Webmaster Pegeman Karimi Hotelling X-1712 Pegeman.Karimi@uspto.gov

2013

Name Location Phone E-mail
President Arash Beheshti Shirazi JEF 10A44 X-03396 Sayedaresh.Beheshtishirazi@uspto.gov
Vice President Ali Shayanfar JEF 2C59 X-1050 Ali.Shayanfar@uspto.gov
Treasurer Arvin Eskandarnia RND 03B76 X-3205 Arvin.Eskandarnia@uspto.gov
Secretary Noosha Arjomandi Hotelling X-29784 Noosha.Arjomandi@uspto.gov
Webmaster Pegeman Karimi Hotelling X-1712 Pegeman.Karimi@uspto.gov

2012

Name Location Phone E-mail
President Amir Mehrmanesh JEF 07B49 X-03351 Amir.Mehrmanersh@uspto.gov
Vice President Arash Beheshti Shirazi JEF 10A44 X-03396 Sayedaresh.Beheshtishirazi@uspto.gov
Treasurer Arvin Eskandarnia RND 03B76 X-03205 Arvin.Eskandarnia@uspto.gov
Secretary Noosha Arjomandi Hotelling X-29784 Noosha.Arjomandi@uspto.gov
Webmaster Pegeman Karimi Hotelling X-1712 Pegeman.Karimi@uspto.gov

2011

Name Location Phone E-mail
President Mohammad Ghayour JEF 02A79 X-23021 Mohammad.Ghayour@uspto.gov
Vice President Shahriar Behnamian KNX 10D64 X-03197 Shahriar.Behnamian@uspto.gov
Treasurer Amir Mehrmanesh JEF 07B49 X-03351 Amir.Mehrmanersh@uspto.gov
Secretary Arvin Eskandarnia RND 03B76 X-03205 Arvin.Eskandarnia@uspto.gov
Webmaster Arvin Eskandarnia RND 03B76 X-03205 Arvin.Eskandarnia@uspto.gov

 2010

Name Location Phone E-mail
President Michelle Banihashemi JEF 10D24 X-05157
Vice President Pegeman Karimi KNX 10D24 X-01712 Pegeman.Karimi@uspto.gov
Treasurer James Marandi KNX 06B21 X-01843 James.Marandi@uspto.gov
Secretary Maryam Monshipouri REM 02D21 X-20932 Maryam.Monshipouri@uspto.gov
Webmaster Arvin Eskandarnia RND 03B76 X-03205 Arvin.Eskandarnia@uspto.gov

2009

Name Location Phone E-mail
President Michelle Banihashemi JEF 10D24 X-05157
Vice President Amir Mehrmanesh JEF 07B49 X-03351 Amir.Mehrmanersh@uspto.gov
Treasurer Maryam Monshipouri REM 02D21 X-20932 Maryam.Monshipouri@uspto.gov
Secretary Nadia Khoshnoodi RND 02B65 X-23825 Nadia.Khoshnoodi@uspto.gov
Co-Secretary Shila Abyaneh RND 05C71 X-07403 Shila.Jalalzadeh@uspto.gov
Webmaster Arvin Eskandarnia RND 03B76 X-03205 Arvin.Eskandarnia@uspto.gov

 

Be Sociable, Share!

Recent Posts

IPSIA Norouz

HAFT SEEN, is a tabletop arrangement of seven symbolic items traditionally
displayed at Norouz, the Persian new year. The haft seen table includes
seven items all starting with the letter seen in the Persian alphabet:
1. Sabzeh ( wheat, barley, mung bean or lentil sprouts growing in a
dish) – symbolizing rebirth
2. Samanu (sweet pudding made from wheat germ) – symbolizing
affluence
3. Senjed (dried oleaster Wild Olive fruit) – symbolizing love
4. Seer (garlic) – symbolizing medicine
5. Seeb (apple) symbolizing beauty and health
6. Somāq (sumac fruit) – symbolizing (the color of) sunrise
7. Serkeh (vinegar) – symbolizing old-age and patience

Norouz Flyer

  1. IPSIA Norouz Ball 1394/2015 Comments Off
  2. IPSIA Annual Mehregan Picnic Comments Off
  3. Apollo Astronaut Buzz Aldrin to Speak at USPTO Veterans Day Ceremony, November 6 Comments Off
  4. USPTO Satellite Offices (In Progress) Comments Off
  5. Norouz Ball 1393/2014 Picture Comments Off