IPSIA Election News

We would like to thank everyone who voted in this election. The new executive officers will start their term on January 1st, 2014

The result of the November 19th election is the following:

President: Mr. Ali Shayanfar
Vice President: Mr. Arvin Eskandarnia
Treasurer: Mr. Davoud Zand
Secretary: Ms. Noosha Arjomandi

IPSIA Electoral Committee

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.