2016 Officers

___________________________________________________________________

Maryam Ipakchi, President

Office: REM 06B59

Phone: X-3237

E-mail: Maryam.ipakchi@uspto.gov

___________________________________________________________________

Farideh Madani, Vice President

Office: KNX 02B84

Phone: X-21249

E-mail: Farideh.madani@uspto.gov

____________________________________________________________________

Siamak Harandi, Treasurer

Office: KNX 09D75

Phone: 01832

E-mail: Siamak.harandi@uspto.gov

____________________________________________________________________

Mohammad Ghayour, Secretary

Office: JEF 02A79

Phone: X-23021

E-mail: Mohammad.ghayour@uspto.gov

____________________________________________________________________

Pegah Parvini, Public Relations

Office: REM 09D21

Phone: X-22639

E-mail: Pegah.parvini@uspto.gov

____________________________________________________________________

Pegeman Karimi, Webmaster

Office: Hoteling

Phone: X-01712

E-mail: Pegeman.Karimi@uspto.gov

____________________________________________________________________ 

Be Sociable, Share!